2017 BEA Festival of Media Art Winners

  1. Category: SD1 – Short Form Video. “Failure Is Not An Option: Reggie McGee.” Tyler Bradfield, Connor Nicholas, and Zach Roy. (2nd Place)
  2. Category: FD1 – Short Form Video or Film Documentary. “Stab: Life as a Voodoo Doll.” Jeanette Castillo. (Award of Excellence)
  3. Category: 2018 Student Video Competition > Spots (SV5) Gallery. “Tai Pei: Savor Your Day.” Dustin Grissom, Nick Proctor, Brianna Le, and Jack Gawaluck. (Award of Excellence)
  4. Category: FW2 – Feature/TV Hour. “The Regiment.” Kathryn S. Gardiner. (Award of Excellence)